NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

ALPHABETICAL by Newspaper —

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



AAA Horizons
110 Royal Little Drive
Providence, RI 02904

p: 401.868.6123
f: 401.868.2081

www.aaahorizons.com
Frequency: Monthly



Abington Mariner
165 Enterprise Drive
Marshfield, MA 02050

p: 781.837.3500
f: 781.837.4543

www.wickedlocal.com/abington
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 1,506


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Seth Jacobson sjacobson@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Mike Corcoran mcorcoran@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Linda Vahey lvahey@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Nancy Small nsmall@wickedlocal.com

Addison County Independent
58 Maple Street
Middlebury, VT 05753

p: 802.388.4944
f: 802.388.3100

www.addisonindependent.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Monday & Thursday
Area Covered: Addison County

Corporate Affiliations:
Addison County Independent
Publisher: Angelo Lynn angelo@addisonindependent.com
Editor: John McCright news@addisonindependent.com
Adv. Director: Christy Lynn christy@addisonindependent.com
Circ. Director: Lisa Razo subscriptions@addisonindependent.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Susan Leggett suel@addisonindependent.com

Advertiser-Democrat
P.O. Box 269
1 Pikes Hill
Norway, ME 04268

p: 207.743.7011
f: 207.743.2256

www.advertiserdemocrat.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 4,924

Area Covered: Western Maine

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Ed Snook esnook@advertiserdemocrat.com
Editor: Anne Sheehan asheehan@advertiserdemocrat.com
Adv. Director: Debbie Vines dcvines@advertiserdemocrat.com
Circ. Director: Debbie Vines dcvines@advertiserdemocrat.com

Advocate, The (Fairhaven)
25 Elm Street
New Bedford, MA 02740

p: 508.979.4440


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Peter Meyer pmeyer@capecodonline.com
Editor in Chief: Beth Perdue bperdue@s-t.com
Adv. Director: Sheila McGlinchey smcglinchey@s-t.com
Circ. Director: Robert Sypek rsypek@capecodonline.com

Agawam Advertiser News
23 Southwick Street
Feeding Hills, MA 01030

p: 413.786.7747
www.agawamnewsonline.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Agawam Feeding Hills

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Jennifer Wroblewski jwroblewski@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Allston/Brighton Tab
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

p: 781.433.8200
f: 781.433.8202

www.wickedlocal.com/allston
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 448

Area Covered: Allston - Brighton

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Wayne Braverman wbraverman@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Linda Vahey lvahey@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Todd Fitzmorris toddf@wickedlocal.com

American Journal
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04012

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/american_journal
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Westbrook - Gorham - Buxton

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Amherst Bulletin
9 East Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01002

p: 413.549.2000
f: 413.549.8181

www.amherstbulletin.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Amherst - Hadley - Surrounding Communities

Corporate Affiliations:
Newspapers of New England
Publisher: Michael Rifanburg mrifanburg@gazettenet.com
Editor: Larry Parnass lparnass@gazettenet.com
Managing Editor: Chad Cain ccain@gazettenet.com
Adv. Director: Jonathan Stafford jstafford@gazettenet.com
Circ. Director: Mark Galat mgalat@gazettenet.com

Amherst Citizen, The
16 Pine Acres Road
Amherst, NH 03031

p: 603.672.9444



Andover Townsman
33 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810

p: 978.475.7000
f: 978.470.2819

www.andovertownsman.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 5,339

Area Covered: Andover

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: Neil Fater nfater@andovertownsmen.com
Adv. Director: Mark Zappala mzappala@eagletribune.com
Account Executive: Pauline Fontaine pfontaine@eagletribune.com

Antiques & The Arts Weekly
P.O. Box 5503
5 Church Hill Road
Newtown, CT 06470

p: 203.426.8036


Corporate Affiliations:
Bee Publishing Co., Inc.

Arlington Advocate
9 Meriam Street
Lexington, MA 02420

p: 781.674.7726
f: 781.674.7735

www.wickedlocal.com/arlington
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 4,338

Area Covered: Arlington

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Kathleen Cordeiro kcordeiro@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Andrew Levin arlington@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com

Aroostook Republican and News
P.O. Box 608
159 Bennett Drive
Caribou, ME 04736

p: 207.496.3251
f: 207.492.4351

www.republican-me.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 2,839

Area Covered: Caribou

Corporate Affiliations:
Northeast Publishing Company
General Manager: Andrew Birden abirden@bangordailynews.com
Editor: Mark Putnam mputnam@bangordailynews.com
Adv. Director: Pam Lynch businessoffice@nepublish.com

Athol Daily News
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331

p: 978.249.3535
f: 978.249.9630

www.atholdailynews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 3,340


Publisher: Richard Chase Jr.
Editor: Deborrah Porter dporter@atholdailynews.com
Adv. Director: Dan Mahoney dmahoney@atholdailynews.com
Circ. Director: Brandy Nadeau bnadeau@atholdailynews.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Robert Perkins production@atholdailynews.com

Auburn News
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.theheartofmassachusetts.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 880

Area Covered: Auburn

Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: Adam Minor aminor@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Ayer Public Spirit
P.O. Box 362
78 Barnum Road
Ayer, MA 01434

p: 978.772.0777
f: 978.772.4012

www.ayerpublicspirit.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 658

Area Covered: Ayer and surrounding communities of Middlesex County

Corporate Affiliations:
Nashoba Publishing
Editor: Kate Walsh editor@nashobapub.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950