NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

ALPHABETICAL by Newspaper — E

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Eagle-Tribune, N. Andover
100 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845

p: 978.946.2000
f: 978.687.6045

www.eagletribune.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 35,082
Sunday 36,720

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: Al White awhite@eagletribune.com
Managing Editor: Gretchen Putnam gputnam@eagletribune.com
Adv. Director: Sean McKenna smckenna@eagletribune.com
Circ. Director: Steve Milone smilone@eagletribune.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jim Falzone jfalzone@eagletribune.com

East Boston Times Free-Press
Suite 105
385 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.284.2400


Corporate Affiliations:
Independent Newspaper Group
Publisher: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Editor: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Adv. Director: Debra DiGregorio ads.journal@verizon.net

East Greenwich Pendulum
P.O. Box 232
187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02880

p: 401.789.9744


Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

East Haven Courier
P.O. Box 1010
724 Boston Post Road, Suite 202
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f: 203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 10,698

Area Covered: East Haven

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Lisa Miksis l.miksis@shorepublishing.com
Managing Editor: Brian Boyd b.boyd@shorepublishing.com
Adv. Director: Robyn Collins r.collins@shorepublishing.com
Circ. Director: Travis Johnson
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Ellis a.ellis@shorepublishing.com
Creative Director: Julie Johnson j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

East Providence Post
One Bradford Street
Bristol, RI 02809

p: 401.253.6000
f: 401.253.6055

www.eastbayri.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 8,031


Corporate Affiliations:
East Bay Newspapers
Publisher: Matthew Hayes mhayes@eastbaynewspapers.com
General Manager: Scott Pickering spickering@eastbaynewspapers.com
Editor: Mike Rego
Adv. Director: Toni Nuttall tnuttall@eastbaynewspapers.com
Circ. Director: Tracy Hoyt
Prod./Ops. Director: Jock Hayes jhayes@eastbaynewspapers.com

East Side Monthly
Suite 302
1070 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

p: 401.305.3391
www.eastsidemonthly.com
Frequency: Monthly
Distribution: 14,295


Corporate Affiliations:
Providence Media
Publisher: Barry Fain fains@aol.com
Executive Editor: Julie Tremaine julie@providenceonline.com
Adv. Director: Layheang Meas lay@providenceonline.com
Publisher: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Publisher: John Howell johnh@rhodybeat.com

Eastern Gazette
P.O. Box 306
21 Main Street
Dexter, ME 04930

p: 800.287.2295
www.easterngazette.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Piscataquis County - Western Penobscot County - Part of Somerset County

Publisher: Robert & Janice Shank

Easton Courier, The
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
www.eastoncourier.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Nancy Doniger ndoniger@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Easton Journal
Unit 3
370 Paramount Drive
Raynham, MA 02767

p: 508.967.3510
f: 508.967.3501

www.wickedlocal.com/easton
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 2,208
Distribution: Friday

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Alice Coyle acoyle@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Ron Bright rbright@wickedlocal.com

El Planeta
126 Brookline Avenue
Boston, MA 02215

p: 617.379.0216
f: 617.933.7688

www.elplaneta.com



El Pueblo Latino
P.O. Box 2350
1860 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01102

p: 413.788.3589
www.elpueblolatino.net
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 7,661



Ellsworth American, The
30 Water Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605

p: 207.667.2576
f: 207.667.7656

www.ellsworthamerican.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 9,761

Area Covered: Hancock County

Corporate Affiliations:
Ellsworth American, Inc., The
Publisher: Alan Baker abaker@ellsworthamerican.com
General Manager: Terry Carlisle tcarlisle@ellsworthamerican.com
Editor: Stephen Fay sfay@ellsworthamerican.com
Adv. Director: Julie Clark jclark@ellsworthamerican.com
Circ. Director: Deborah Tucker dtucker@ellsworthamercan.com
Prod./Ops. Director: DeWayne Larsen dlarsen@ellsworthamerican.com

Enfield Press, The
64 School Street
Westfield, MA 01085

p: 413.562.4181
www.theenfieldpress.com
Frequency: Weekly


Corporate Affiliations:
Westfield News Group LLC, The
Publisher: Patrick Berry (President) patrickberry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Editor: Jeff Hanouille jeffhanouille@theenfieldpress.com
Adv. Director: Diane DiSanto dianedisanto@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circ. Director: Melissa Hartman melissahartman@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com

Enterprise, The
P.O. Box 1450
60 Main Street
Brockton, MA 02303

p: 508.586.6200
f: 508.586.6506

www.enterprisenews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 20,326
Sunday 25,720

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Sean Burke sburke@wickedlocal.com
Executive Editor: Lisa Strattan lstrattan@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Stephen Damish sdamish@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Michael Corcoran mcorcoran@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Conor Plunkett cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

Essex Reporter, The

42 Severance Green, Unit 108
Colchester, VT 05446

p: 802.878.5282
f: 802.651.9635

www.essexreporter.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Essex - Essex Junction

Corporate Affiliations:
Addison County Independent
Publisher: Emerson Lynn emerson@samessenger.com
Executive Editor: Courtney Lamdin courtney@miltonindependent.com
Editor: Elsie Lynn elsie@essexreporter.com
Adv. Director: Wendy Ewing ewing@essexreporter.com
Co-Publisher: Angelo Lynn

Everett Independent
Suite 105
385 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151

p: 781.284.2400


Corporate Affiliations:
Independent Newspaper Group
Publisher: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Editor: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Adv. Director: Debra DiGregorio ads.journal@verizon.net

Everett Leader-Herald
28 Church St.
Everett, MA 02149

p: 617-387-4570


Publisher: Joseph Curnane

Exeter News-Letter
111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f: 603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com
Frequency: 2-day
Circulation: Tuesday & Friday 2,806

Area Covered: Exeter

Corporate Affiliations:
Seacoast Newspapers
Publisher: John Tabor jtabor@seacoastonline.com
Editor: Howard Altschiller haltschiller@seacoastonline.com
Adv. Director: Vince Ciampi vciampi@seacoastonline.com
Circ. Director: Kelvin Parker kparker@seacoastonline.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Laskey alaskey@seacoastonline.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950