NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

ALPHABETICAL by Newspaper — I

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Improper Bostonian
3rd Floor
142 Berkeley Street
Boston, MA 02116

p: 617.859.1400
f: 617.859.1446

www.improper.com
Frequency: Bi-Weekly
Distribution: Every other Wednesday 89,752


Corporate Affiliations:
Improper Publications, Inc.
Publisher: Wendy Semonian Eppich

Independent, The
Unit 2
57 Tandberg Trail
Windham, ME 04062

p: 207.894.4208
www.independentpub.com


Publisher: Jeff Myers jmyers@independentpub.com
Editor: Corey Gilding cgilding@independentpub.com

Inquirer and Mirror, The
P.O. Box 1198
1 Old South Road
Nantucket, MA 02554

p: 508.228.0001
f: 508.325.5089

www.ack.net
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 7,028

Area Covered: Nantucket

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Marianne Stanton mstanton@inkym.com
Editor: Marianne Stanton mstanton@inkym.com
Adv. Director: Lora Kebbati advertising@inkym.com
Circ. Director: Angela Gray circulation@inkym.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Greg Derr gderr@inkym.com
Other Publications: Nantucket Today Magazine

InterTown Record
1526 New Hampshire 114
North Sutton, NH 03260

p: 603.927.4028
f: 603.927.4129

www.intertownrecord.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Andover - Bradford - Croydon - Elkins - Georges Mills - New London - Newbury - Newport - Springfield - Sunapee - Sutton - Warner - Wilmot


Ipswich Chronicle
C105
75 Sylvan Street
Ipswich, MA 01938

p: 978.739.1303
f: 978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/ipswich
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,605


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Pete Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Daniel Mac Alpine ipswich@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith jmackays@wickedlocal.com

Island Ad-Vantages
P.O. Box 36
69 Main Street
Stonington, ME 04681

p: 207.367.2200
f: 207.367.6397

www.islandadvantages.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday - Winter Thursday - Summer

Corporate Affiliations:
Penobscot Bay Press
Publisher: Nat Barrows natb@pbp.me
Editor: Nat Barrows natb@pbp.me
Managing Editor: Faith DeAmbrose faithd@pbp.me
Adv. Director: Alix Tillotson-Sarain alixs@pbp.me
Circ. Director: Beverley Andrews beverlya@pbp.me

Islander, The
21 Sunset View Road
South Hero, VT 05486

p: 802.372.5600



Item, The
156 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510

p: 978.368.176
f: 978.368.1151

www.telegram.com/section/coulter/
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Clinton - Berlin - Bolton - Lancaster - Sterling

Corporate Affiliations:
Coulter Press
Publisher: Gary Hutner
Editor: Jan Gottesman clintonitem@yahoo.com
Adv. Director: Pam Pollan itemads@telegram.com
Circ. Director: Ed Grant

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950