NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

ALPHABETICAL by Newspaper — J

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Jamaica Plain Gazette
Suite 105
7 Harris Avenue
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

p: 617-524-2626
www.jamaicaplaingazette.com
Frequency: Bi-Weekly
Circulation: Every other Friday
Area Covered: Jamaica Plain

Corporate Affiliations:
Independent Newspaper Group
Publisher: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Editor: Stephen Quigley stephen.quigley2@verizon.net
Adv. Director: Debra DiGregorio ads.journal@verizon.net

Jamestown Press
45 Narragansett Avenue
Jamestown, RI 02835

p: 401.423.3200



Jewish Advocate
15 School Street
Boston, MA 02108

p: 617.367.9100



Jewish Journal, The / Boston North
Suite 501
27 Congress Street
Salem, MA 01970

p: 978.745.4111
f: 978.745.5333

www.jewishjournal.org


Publisher: Barbara Schneider
Editor: Susan Jacobs
Adv. Director: Betsy Breitborde
Prod./Ops. Director: Andrew Fleischer

Jewish Voice & Herald
130 Sessions Street
Providence, RI 02906

p: 401.421.4111



Johnston Insider
P.O. Box 19623
Johnston, RI 02919

p: 401.270.5440


Editor: Elizabeth Wayland-Seal johnstoninsider@yahoo.com

Johnston Sun Rise
1944 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

p: 401.732.3100
f: 401.732.3110

www.johnstonsunrise.net
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 8,100

Area Covered: Johnston

Corporate Affiliations:
Beacon Communications
Publisher: John Howell Jr. johnh@rhodybeat.com
General Manager: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Editor: Daniel Kittredge danielk@rhodybeat.com
Adv. Director: Linda Nadeau lindan@rhodybeat.com
Circ. Director: Karen Cole karenc@rhodybeat.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Lisa Bourque Yuettner lisab@rhodybeat.com

Journal Inquirer
306 Progressive Drive
Manchester, CT 06045

p: 860.646.0500
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Friday 29,716
Saturday 34,214

Managing Editor: Chris Powell cpowell@journalinquirer.com

Journal Opinion
172 North Main Street
Bradford, VT 05033

p: 802.222.5281
f: 802.222.5438

www.jonews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday
Area Covered: 2 mile radius of Bradford, VT (including, NH)

Publisher: Connie Sanville publisher@jonews.com
Managing Editor: Alex Nuti-de Biasi editor@jonews.com
Adv. Director: Chris Blake advertising@jonews.com

Journal Register, The
24 Water Street
Palmer, MA 01069

p: 413.283.8393
f: 413.289.1977

www.palmerjr.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Palmer - Monson - Brimfield - Holland - Wales

Corporate Affiliations:
Turley Publications Group
Publisher: Patrick Turley pturley@turley.com
Editor: Doug Farmer dfarmer@turley.com
Adv. Director: Beth Baker bbaker@turley.com
Circ. Director: Charlann Griswold cgriswold@turley.com

Journal Tribune
P.O. Box 627
457 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

p: 207.282.1535
www.journaltribune.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday - Friday Saturday

Publisher: Jim Freeland jfreeland@journaltribune.com
Managing Editor: Kristen Schulze Muszynski kristenm@journaltribune.com
Adv. Director: Paula Kennedy paula@journaltribune.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950