NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

ALPHABETICAL by Newspaper — K

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Keene Sentinel
60 West Street
Keene, NH 03431

p: 603.352.1234
f: 603.352.0437

www.sentinelsource.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 8,874
Sunday 9,563
Area Covered: Keene

Publisher: Tom Ewing tewing@keenesentinel.com
Executive Editor: Paul Miller pmiller@keenesentinel.com
Adv. Director: Bob Lyle rlyle@keenesentinel.com
Circ. Director: David Hanks dhanks@keenesentinel.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Rob Farnsworth rfarnsworth@keenesentinel.com

Kennebec Journal
36 Anthony Avenue
Augusta, ME 04330

p: 207.623.3811
f: 207.623.2220

www.kjonline.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 10,492
Sunday 10,906

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Lisa DeSisto
Editor: Maureen Milliken mmilliken@centralmaine.com
Managing Editor: Scott Monroe smonroe@centralmaine.com
Adv. Director: Cindy Stevens cstevens@centralmaine.com

Kennebunk Post
P.O. Box 1894
457 Alfred Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

p: 207.282.4337
f: 207.282.4339

www.mainelymediallc.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Kennebunk - Kennebunkport - Arundel

Corporate Affiliations:
Mainely Media LLC
Editor: Molly Lovell editor@inthecourier.com
Adv. Director: David Clark ads@mainelymediallc.com

Kent County Daily Times
P.O. Box 232
1353 Main Street
West Warwick, RI 02893

p: 401.821.7400


Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

Killingly Villager
283 Route 169
Woodstock, CT 06281

p: 860.928.1818
f: 860.928.5940

www.connecticutsquietcorner.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 9,418

Area Covered: Danielson - Brooklyn - Dayville

Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: Adam Minor aminor@villagernewspapers.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Kingston Reporter
182 Standish Avenue
Plymouth, MA 02360

p: 508.591.6605
f: 508.591.6601

www.wickedlocal.com/kingston
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 1,453


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Scott Smith scsmith@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Tim Oliver toliver@wickedlocal.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950