NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

ALPHABETICAL by Newspaper — P

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Patriot Ledger, The
400 Crown Colony Drive
Quincy, MA 02269

p: 617.786.7000
f: 617.786.7120

www.patriotledger.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Friday 31,963
Saturday 42,330

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Sean Burke sburke@wickedlocal.com
Executive Editor: Lisa Strattan lstrattan@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Ken Johnson kjohnson@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Marv Bryant mbryant@wickedlocal.com

Pelham-Windham News
Suite One
17 Executive Drive
Hudson, NH 03051

p: 603.880.1516
f: 603.879.9707

www.areanewsgroup.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Hudson - Litchfield

Corporate Affiliations:
Area News Group
Editor in Chief: Len Lathrop len@areanewsgroup.com

Pembroke Mariner & Express
165 Enterprise Drive
Marshfield, MA 02050

p: 781.837.3500
f: 781.837.4543

www.wickedlocal.com/pembroke
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 1,777


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com

PennySaver
64 School Street
Westfield, MA 01085

p: 413.562.4181


Corporate Affiliations:
Westfield News Group LLC, The
Publisher: Patrick Berry (President) patrickberry@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Adv. Director: Diane DiSanto dianedisanto@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com
Circ. Director: Melissa Hartman melissahartman@thewestfieldnewsgroup.com

Pepperell Free Press
78 Barnum Road
Devens, MA 01434

p: 978.433.8681
f: 978.772.4012

www.pepperellfreepress.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 1,023


Corporate Affiliations:
Nashoba Publishing
Publisher: Larry Hubner lhubner@mediaonene.com
General Manager: Bill Walker bwalker@mnprintingdevens.com
Managing Editor: Kate King editor@nashobapub.com
Adv. Director: Larry Hubner lhubner@mediaonene.com

Piscataquis Observer
P.O. Box 30
12 East Main Street, Suite A
Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04426

p: 207.564.8355
f: 207.564.7056

www.observer-me.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 2,078

Area Covered: Piscataquis County

Corporate Affiliations:
Northeast Publishing Company
General Manager: Andrew Birden abirden@bangordailynews.com
Editor: Mark Putnam mputnam@bangordailynews.com
Adv. Director: Pam Lynch businessoffice@nepublish.com

Pittsfield Gazette, The
P.O. Box 2236
10 Wendell Avenue Extension
Pittsfield, MA 01202

p: 413-443-2010
f: 413-443-2445

www.pittsfieldgazette.com


Publisher: Jonathan Levine

Plainville Citizen, The
11 Crown Street
Meriden, CT 06450

p: 860.620.5960
f: 203.235.4048

www.myrecordjournal.com/plainvillecitizen/
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Plainville

Corporate Affiliations:
Record-Journal Publishing Company
Managing Editor: Crystal Maldonaldo news@theplainvillecitizen.com
Adv. Director: Kimberley Boath kboath@record-journal.com

Plymouth Record Enterprise
5 Water Street
Meredith, NH 03253

p: 603.536.1311
f: 603.279.3331

www.salmonpress.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Plymouth - Bristol - Campton

Corporate Affiliations:
Salmon Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@salmonpress.com
Editor: Brenda Berbue record@salmonpress.com
Adv. Director: Amanda Dunn plymouthsales@salmonpress.com
Circ. Director: Nancy Turner subscriptions@salmonpress.com

Plympton-Halifax Express
P.O. Box 60
1000 Main Street
Hanson, MA 02341

p: 781.293.0420
f: 781.293.0421

www.plymptonhalifaxexpress.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Plympton-Halifax

Corporate Affiliations:
Anderson Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Deborah Anderson deb@whphexpress.com
Editor: Deborah Anderson deb@whphexpress.com

Portland Phoenix, The
Suite 102
16 York Street
Portland, ME 04101

p: 207.773.8900
f: 207.773.8905

www.thephoenix.com/portland


Corporate Affiliations:
Daily Sun, The
Publisher: Mark Guerringue mark@conwaydailysun.com

Portland Press Herald
P.O. Box 1460
One City Center
Portland, ME 04101

p: 207.791.6320
f: 207.791.6920

www.pressherald.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 46,860
Sunday 74,333
Area Covered: Greater Portland

Corporate Affiliations:
Maine Today Media
Publisher: Lisa DeSisto
Editor: Cliff Schechtman cschechtman@mainetoday.com
Managing Editor: Steve Greenlee sgreenlee@mainetoday.com
Editor: Angie Muhs amuhs@mainetoday.com

Portsmouth Herald
111 New Hampshire Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801

p: 800.439.0303
f: 603.433.5760

www.seacoastonline.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 10,298
Sunday 14,880
Area Covered: Portsmouth

Corporate Affiliations:
Seacoast Newspapers
Publisher: John Tabor jtabor@seacoastonline.com
Editor: Howard Altschiller haltschiller@seacoastonline.com
Managing Editor: Rick Fabrizio rfabrizio@seacoastonline.com
Adv. Director: Vince Ciampi vciampi@seacoastonline.com
Circ. Director: Dennis Thompson dthompson@seacoastonline.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Laskey alaskey@seacoastonline.com

Post-Chronicle
40 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511

p: 203.876.6800
www.ctpostchronicle.com

Area Covered: Hamden - North Haven - Wallingford

Corporate Affiliations:
Journal Register Company
Publisher: Kevin Corrado kcorrado@nhregister.com
General Manager: John Slater jslater@21st-centurymedia.com
Executive Editor: Mark Brackenbury mbrackenbury@newhavenregister.com
Managing Editor: Chad Odefey codefey@ctcentral.com

Primetime Magazine
1944 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

p: 401.732.3100
f: 401.732.3110

Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Rhode Island

Corporate Affiliations:
Beacon Communications
Publisher: John Howell
General Manager: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Editor: Daniel Kittredge danielk@rhodybeat.com
Adv. Director: Linda Nadeau lindan@rhodybeat.com
Circ. Director: Karen Cole karenc@rhodybeat.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Lisa Bourque Yuettner lisab@rhodybeat.com

Providence American, The
P.O. Box 5859
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.475.6480
f: 401.475.6254

www.theprovidenceamerican.com
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Providence

Publisher: Peter Wells peterwells@theprovidenceamerican.com

Providence Business News
Suite 600
400 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.273.2201
f: 401.274.6580

www.pbn.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Monday
Area Covered: Providence

Publisher: Roger Bergenheim publisher@pbn.com
Editor: Mark Murphy editor@pbn.com
Managing Editor: Michael Mello mello@pbn.com
Adv. Director: Christopher Santilli advertising@pbn.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Darryl Greenlee greenlee@pbn.com

Providence En Espanol
280 Broadway
Providence, RI 02903

p: 401.454.3004
f: 401.454.3007

www.providenceenespanol.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Providence - Pawtucket - Central Falls - Warwick - Cranston


Providence Journal
75 Fountain Street
Providence, RI 02902

p: 401.277.7000
f: 401.277.7802

www.providencejournal.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 81,121
Sunday 111,404
Area Covered: Providence

Publisher: Janet Hasson jhasson@providencejournal.com
Executive Editor: Dave Butler dbutler@providencejournal.com
Managing Editor: Kurt Mayer kmayer@providencejournal.com

Providence Monthly
Suite 302
1070 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

p: 401.305.3391
f: 401.305.3392

www.providenceonline.com
Frequency: Monthly
Distribution: 17,795

Area Covered: Providence and surrounding areas

Corporate Affiliations:
Providence Media
Publisher: Barry Fain fains@aol.com
Executive Editor: Julie Tremaine julie@providenceonline.com
Adv. Director: Layheang Meas lay@providenceonline.com
Publisher: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Publisher: John Howell johnh@rhodybeat.com

Provincetown Banner


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England

Putnam Villager
P.O. Box 90
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.southbridgeeveningnews.com/118975.113119body.lasso?publication=PUT
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 4,702


Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Managing Editor: Adam Minor aminor@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerri Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950