NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

ALPHABETICAL by Newspaper — V

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Valley Advocate
P.O. Box 477
115 Conz Street
Northampton, MA 01061

p: 413.529.2840
f: 413.529.2844

www.valleyadvocate.com


Corporate Affiliations:
Newspapers of New England
Publisher: Michael Rifanburg mrifanburg@gazettenet.com
Editor: Kristen Palpini kpalpini@valleyadvocate.com
Adv. Director: Jonathan Stafford jstafford@gazettenet.com
Circ. Director: Michelle Pontbriant mpontbriant@gazettenet.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jen Levesque jlevesque@valleyadvocate.com
Arts/Entertainment Editor: Hunter Styles hstyles@valleyadvocate.com
Sales Manager: Colleen McGrath cmcgrath@gazettenet.com

Valley Breeze
Suite 204
6 Blackstone Valley Place
Lincoln, RI 02865

p: 401.334.9555
f: 401.334.9994

www.valleybreeze.com/northprovidence
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 61,458

Area Covered: Cumberland - Lincoln

Corporate Affiliations:
Breeze Publications
Publisher: Tom Ward tward@valleybreeze.com
Editor in Chief: Marcia Green mgreen@valleybreeze.com
Adv. Director: Karen Buckley kbuckley@valleybreeze.com
Circ. Director: info@valleybreeze.com
Prod./Ops. Director: James Quinn jquinn@valleybreeze.com

Valley Courier
P.O. Box 1010
724 Boston Post Road, Suite 202
Madison, CT 06443

p: 203.245.1877
f: 203.245.9773

www.shorepublishing.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: 6,373

Area Covered: Essex - Ivoryton - Centerbrook - Chester - Deep River

Corporate Affiliations:
Day Publishing Company, The
Publisher: Lisa Miksis l.miksis@shorepublishing.com
Managing Editor: Brian Boyd b.boyd@shorepublishing.com
Adv. Director: Robyn Collins r.collins@shorepublishing.com
Circ. Director: Travis Johnson
Prod./Ops. Director: Alan Ellis a.ellis@shorepublishing.com
Creative Director: Julie Johnson j.johnson@shorepublishing.com

Valley Dispatch, The
Suite 1
491 Dutton Street
Lowell, MA 01854

p: 978.970.4639
f: 978.970.4600

www.thevalleydispatch.com


Corporate Affiliations:
MediaOne New England
Publisher: Mark O'Neil moneil@lowellsun.com
Editor: Jim Campanini jcampanini@lowellsun.com
Circ. Director: Mike Sheehan msheehan@lowellsun.com

Valley Gazette, The
1000 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

p: 203.926.2080
www.thevalleygazette.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Ansonia - Derby - Seymour

Corporate Affiliations:
Hersam Acorn Newspapers
Publisher: Thomas Nash tbnash@hersamacorn.com
Editor: Susan Hunter shunter@hersamacorn.com
Adv. Director: Mary Anne Hersam mahersam@ncadvertiser.com
Circ. Director: Bruce McDougall bmcdougall@acorn-online.com

Valley Life
540 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06470

p: 860.651.4700
f: 860.606.9599

www.turleyct.com
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Rocky Hill

Corporate Affiliations:
TurleyCT Community Publications
Publisher: Keith Turley

Valley News
24 Interchange Drive
West Lebanon, NH 03784

p: 603.298.8711
f: 603.298.2134

www.vnews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 15,545
Sunday 16,605
Area Covered: Upper Valley Region, NH &, VT

Corporate Affiliations:
Newspapers of New England
Publisher: Dan McClory dmcclory@vnews.com
Editor: Jeff Fox jfox@vnews.com
Adv. Director: Rich Wallace rwallace@vnews.com
Circ. Director: Bob Mathewson rm@vnews.com

Valley Press, The
540 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06470

p: 860.651.4700
f: 860.606.9599

www.turleyct.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Avon - Burlington - Canton - Farmington - Simsbury

Corporate Affiliations:
TurleyCT Community Publications
Publisher: Keith Turley
Editor in Chief: Abigail Albair aalbair@thevalleypress.net
Adv. Director: Melissa Marinan melissa@thevalleypress.net
Prod./Ops. Director: Barbara Ouellette classifieds@thevalleypress.net

Valley Reporter
Vermont 100
Waitsfield, VT 05673

p: 802.496.3607
f: 802.496.4703

www.valleyreporter.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Central Vermont - The Mad River Valley

Corporate Affiliations:
Burlington Area Newspaper Group
Publisher: Pat Clark pat@valleyreporter.com
Editor: Lisa Loomis lisa@valleyreporter.com
Adv. Director: Jeff Knight jeff@valleyreporter.com
Circ. Director: Pat Clark pat@valleyreporter.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jeff Knight jeff@valleyreporter.com

Vermont Standard, The
2nd floor
47 Central Street
Woodstock, VT 05091

p: 802.457.1313
f: 802.457.3639

www.thevermontstandard.com


Publisher: Phillip Camp pcamp@thevermontstandard.com
General Manager: Jon Estey jestey@thevermontstandard.com
Editor:
Managing Editor: Tony Marquis tmarquis@thevermontstandard.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Lisa Wright lwright@thevermontstandard.com
Business Manager: Jean Maynes jmaynes@thevermontstandard.com

Vermont Woman Newspaper
307 Route 2
South Hero, VT 05486

p: 802.372.3201
www.vermontwoman.com
Frequency: Monthly


Publisher: Suzanne Gillis suegillis@vermontwoman.com
Editor: Rickey Gard Diamond rickey@vermontwoman.com

Village, The
840 Main Street
Westbrook, ME 04098

p: 207.854.2577
f: 207.854.0018

www.keepmecurrent.com/the_village
Frequency: Monthly

Area Covered: Arundel - Kennebunk - Kennebunkport

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Lee Hews leehews@maine.rr.com
Editor: Jane Lord jlord@keepmecurrent.com
Managing Editor: Ben Bragdon bbragdon@keepmecurrent.com
Adv. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com
Circ. Director: Mark Hews mhews@keepmecurrent.com

Villager, The
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.490.7454
f: 508.490.7471

www.wickedlocal.com/southborough


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Glenda Hazard ghazard@wickedlocal.com

Vineyard Gazette
P.O. Box 66
34 So. Summer Street
Edgartown, MA 02539

p: 508.627.4311
f: 508.627.7444

www.mvgazette.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday Summer: Tuesday & Friday

Publisher: Jane Seagrave jseagrave@mvgazette.com
Editor: Julia Wells jwells@mvgazette.com
Managing Editor: Bill Eville bill@mvgazette.com
Adv. Director: Skip Finley sfinley@mvgazette.com
Circ. Director: Greg Martino gmartino@mvgazette.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Steve Durkee sdurkee@mvgazette.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950