NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Beacon Communications

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Warwick Beacon
1944 Warwick Avenue
Warwick, RI 02889

p: 401.732.3100
f: 401.732.3110

www.johnstonsunrise.net
Frequency: 2-day
Circulation: Tuesday & Thursday 6,721

Area Covered: Warwick

Corporate Affiliations:
Beacon Communications
Publisher: John Howell Jr. johnh@rhodybeat.com
General Manager: Richard Fleischer richardf@rhodybeat.com
Editor: Daniel Kittredge danielk@rhodybeat.com
Adv. Director: Linda Nadeau lindan@rhodybeat.com
Circ. Director: Karen Cole karenc@rhodybeat.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Lisa Bourque Yuettner lisab@rhodybeat.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950