NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Andover Townsman
33 Chestnut Street
Andover, MA 01810

p: 978.475.7000
f: 978.470.2819

www.andovertownsman.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 5,339

Area Covered: Andover

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: Neil Fater nfater@andovertownsmen.com
Adv. Director: Mark Zappala mzappala@eagletribune.com
Account Executive: Pauline Fontaine pfontaine@eagletribune.com

Carriage Towne News
14 Church Street
Kingston, NH 03848

p: 603.642.4499
f: 603.642.7750

www.carriagetownenews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Rockingham County

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: Electra Alessio ealessio@carriagetownenews.com
Adv. Director: Mark Zappala mzappala@eagletribune.com
Circ. Director: Steve Milone smilone@eagletribune.com
Prod./Ops. Director: John Gregory jgregory@eagletribune.com

Daily News of Newburyport, The
23 Liberty Street
Newburyport, MA 01950

p: 978.462.6666
f: 978.465.8505

www.newburyportnews.com
Frequency: 6 - Day
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 9,702

Area Covered: Newburyport - Amesbury - Newbury - Salisbury

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: John Macone jmacone@newburyportnews.com
Adv. Director: Bill Tregethan btregethan@newburyportnews.com
Other Publications: Newburyport Magazine

Derry News
46 West Broadway
Derry, NH 03038

p: 603.437.7000
f: 603.432.4510

www.derrynews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 3,461

Area Covered: Derry

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: Rosemary Ford editor@derrynews.com
Adv. Director: Mark Zappala mzappala@eagletribune.com
Circ. Director: Bruce Slichko bslichko@derrynews.com

Eagle-Tribune, N. Andover
100 Turnpike Street
North Andover, MA 01845

p: 978.946.2000
f: 978.687.6045

www.eagletribune.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 35,082
Sunday 36,720

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: Al White awhite@eagletribune.com
Managing Editor: Gretchen Putnam gputnam@eagletribune.com
Adv. Director: Sean McKenna smckenna@eagletribune.com
Circ. Director: Steve Milone smilone@eagletribune.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jim Falzone jfalzone@eagletribune.com

Gloucester Daily Times
36 Whittemore Street
Gloucester, MA 01930

p: 978.283.7000
f: 978.281.5748

www.gloucestertimes.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 7,606


Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: David Olson dolson@gloucestertimes.com
Adv. Director: Mary Beth Callahan mbcallahan@gloucestertimes.com
Circ. Director: Joe Wilson jwilson@gloucestertimes.com

Haverhill Gazette, The
181 Merrimack Street
Haverhill, MA 01830

p: 978.556.8500
f: 978.521.6790

www.hgazette.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 3,247

Area Covered: Haverhill

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: William Cantwell bcantwell@eagletribune.com
Adv. Director: Mark Zappala mzappala@eagletribune.com
Circ. Director: Steve Milone smilone@eagletribune.com
IT: John Gregory jgregory@eagletribune.com

Salem News, The
32 Dunham Road
Beverly, MA 01915

p: 978.922.1234
f: 978.927.4524

www.salemnews.com
Frequency: 6-day
Circulation: Monday - Saturday 20,330


Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: David Olson dolson@salemnews.com
Managing Editor: Helen Gifford hgifford@salemnews.com
Adv. Director: Bob MacDonald bmacdonald@salemnews.com
Circ. Director: Mary Richardson mrichardson@salemnews.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Bob MacDonald bmacdonald@salemnews.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950