NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Daily News of Newburyport, The
23 Liberty Street
Newburyport, MA 01950

p: 978.462.6666
f: 978.465.8505

www.newburyportnews.com
Frequency: 6 - Day
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 9,702

Area Covered: Newburyport - Amesbury - Newbury - Salisbury

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: John Macone jmacone@newburyportnews.com
Adv. Director: Bill Tregethan btregethan@newburyportnews.com
Other Publications: Newburyport Magazine

Derry News
46 West Broadway
Derry, NH 03038

p: 603.437.7000
f: 603.432.4510

www.derrynews.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 3,461

Area Covered: Derry

Corporate Affiliations:
Community Newspaper Holdings, Inc.
Publisher: Karen Andreas kandreas@salemnews.com
Editor: Rosemary Ford editor@derrynews.com
Adv. Director: Mark Zappala mzappala@eagletribune.com
Circ. Director: Bruce Slichko bslichko@derrynews.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950