NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Edward A. Sherman Publishing

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Newport Daily News
101 Malbone Road
Newport, RI 02840

p: 401.849.3300
f: 401.849.3335

www.newportdailynews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 11,868


Corporate Affiliations:
Edward A. Sherman Publishing
Publisher: William Lucey lucey@newportri.com
Editor: Sheila Mullowney editor@newportri.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Brisson brisson@newportri.com
Circ. Director: Kevin Schoen schoen@newportri.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Doug Swass swass@newportri.com

Newport Mercury
101 Malbone Road
Newport, RI 02840

p: 401.380.2371
f: 401.849.3306

www.newportmercury.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Wednesday 10,000

Area Covered: Newport - Middletown - Portsmouth - Jamestown

Corporate Affiliations:
Edward A. Sherman Publishing
Publisher: William Lucey lucey@newportri.com

Newport Navalog
P.O. Box 420
101 Malbone Road
Newport, RI 02840

p: 401.849.3300
f: 401.849.3306

https://cnic.navy.mil/Newport/Newsroom/navalog/index.htm
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday
Area Covered: Naval Station Newport

Corporate Affiliations:
Edward A. Sherman Publishing
Publisher: William Lucey lucey@newportri.com

North East Independent
P.O. Box 5679
10 High Street
Wakefield, RI 02870

p: 401.789.6000
f: 401-849-3306

www.neindependent.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,279

Area Covered: North Kingstown - East Greenwich

Corporate Affiliations:
Edward A. Sherman Publishing
Publisher: William Lucey lucey@newportri.com
Editor: Liz Boardman editorial@scindependent.com
Adv. Director: Lynn Abrams abrams@newportri.com
Circ. Director: Kevin Schoen schoen@newportri.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Doug Swass swass@newportri.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950