NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Ellsworth American, Inc., The

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Ellsworth American, The
30 Water Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605

p: 207.667.2576
f: 207.667.7656

www.ellsworthamerican.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 9,761

Area Covered: Hancock County

Corporate Affiliations:
Ellsworth American, Inc., The
Publisher: Alan Baker abaker@ellsworthamerican.com
General Manager: Terry Carlisle tcarlisle@ellsworthamerican.com
Editor: Stephen Fay sfay@ellsworthamerican.com
Adv. Director: Julie Clark jclark@ellsworthamerican.com
Circ. Director: Deborah Tucker dtucker@ellsworthamercan.com
Prod./Ops. Director: DeWayne Larsen dlarsen@ellsworthamerican.com

Mount Desert Islander
210 Main Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609

p: 207.288.0556
f: 207.288.0559

www.mdislander.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 4,273

Area Covered: Hancock County

Corporate Affiliations:
Ellsworth American, Inc., The
Publisher: Alan Baker abaker@ellsworthamerican.com
Editor: Earl Brechin ebrechin@mdislander.com
Adv. Director: Julie Clark jclark@ellsworthamerican.com
Circ. Director: Deborah Tucker dtucker@ellsworthamercan.com
Prod./Ops. Director: DeWayne Larsen dlarsen@ellsworthamerican.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950