NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

GateHouse Media New England

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Inquirer and Mirror, The
P.O. Box 1198
1 Old South Road
Nantucket, MA 02554

p: 508.228.0001
f: 508.325.5089

www.ack.net
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 7,028

Area Covered: Nantucket

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Marianne Stanton mstanton@inkym.com
Editor: Marianne Stanton mstanton@inkym.com
Adv. Director: Lora Kebbati advertising@inkym.com
Circ. Director: Angela Gray circulation@inkym.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Greg Derr gderr@inkym.com
Other Publications: Nantucket Today Magazine

Ipswich Chronicle
C105
75 Sylvan Street
Ipswich, MA 01938

p: 978.739.1303
f: 978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/ipswich
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,605


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Pete Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Daniel Mac Alpine ipswich@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith jmackays@wickedlocal.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950