NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

GateHouse Media New England

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Malden Observer
57 High Street
Medford, MA 02155

p: 781.393.1827
f: 781.393.1821

www.wickedlocal.com/malden
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 1,314


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Pete Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Nathan Lamb malden@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Nell Escobar Coakley ncoakley@wickedlocal.com

Mansfield News
Unit 3
370 Paramount Drive
Raynham, MA 02767

p: 508.967.3510
f: 508.967.3501

www.wickedlocal.com/mansfield
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 2,237


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Alice Coyle acoyle@wickedlocal.com

Marblehead Reporter
11 State Street
Marblehead, MA 01945

p: 781.639.4800
f: 781.639.4801

www.wickedlocal.com/marblehead
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 4,678


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Kris Olson kolson@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Janet Mackay-Smith jmackays@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Lisa Baker lbaker@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Todd Peterson tpeterson@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Conor Plunkett cplunkett@wickedlocal.com

Marlborough Enterprise
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.485.7450
f: 508.490.7471

www.wickedlocal.com/marlborough
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: 2,507


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Paul Crocetti

Marshfield Mariner
165 Enterprise Drive
Marshfield, MA 02050

p: 781.837.3500
f: 781.837.4543

www.townonline.com/marshfield
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Wednesday 3,172


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Gregory Mathis gmathis@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Nancy White nwhite@wickedlocal.com

Medfield Press
254 Second Avenue
Needham, MA 02494

www.wickedlocal.com/medfield
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Friday 1,017


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor: Max Bowen mbowen@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Cris Warren cwarren@wickedlocal.com

Medford Transcript
57 High Street
Medford, MA 02155

p: 781.393.1826
f: 781.393.1821

www.wickedlocal.com/medford
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 3,071


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England

Melrose Free Press
72 Cherry Hill Drive
Beverly, MA 01915

p: 978.739.1300
f: 978.739.8501

www.wickedlocal.com/melrose
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday 2,311


Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England

MetroWest Daily News, The
33 New York Avenue
Framingham, MA 01701

p: 508.626.3871
f: 508.535.4400

www.metrowestdailynews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 17,196
Sunday 21,539

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Mark Olivieri molivieri@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com
Circ. Director: Linda Vahey lvahey@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Todd Fitzmorris tfitzmorris@wickedlocal.com

Middleboro Gazette
148 West Grove Street
Middleborough, MA 02346

p: 508.947.1760
f: 508.947.9426



Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Peter Meyer pmeyer@capecodonline.com
Editor in Chief: Beth Perdue bperdue@s-t.com
Adv. Director: Sheila McGlinchey smcglinchey@s-t.com
Circ. Director: Robert Sypek rsypek@capecodonline.com

Milford Daily News, The
159 South Main Street
Milford, MA 01757

p: 508.634.7567
f: 508.634.7514

www.milforddailynews.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 5,727
Sunday 6,150

Corporate Affiliations:
GateHouse Media New England
Publisher: Sean Burke sburke@wickedlocal.com
Editor in Chief: Richard Lodge rlodge@wickedlocal.com
Managing Editor: Glanda Hazard ghazard@wickedlocal.com
Adv. Director: Anne Marie Magerman amagerman@wickedlocal.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Pat Coen pcoen@wickedlocal.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950