NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Holden Landmark Corp., The

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Bay State Parent
117 Elm Street
Millbury, MA 01527

p: 508.865.7070
f: 508.865.7979

www.baystateparent.com
Frequency: Monthly
Distribution: 42,775

Area Covered: Central Massachusetts - Metrowest - Greater Boston

Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kirk A. Davis, President kdavis@holdenlandmark.com
Editor: Carrie Wattu editor@baystateparent.com
Adv. Director: Stephanie Pearl stephaniep@baystateparent.com
Circ. Director: Thomas Signa tsigna@worcestermag.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Paula Monette Ethier baystateparent@holdenlandmark.com

Landmark, The
1105A Main Street
Holden, MA 01520

p: 508.829.5981
f: 508.829.5389

www.thelandmark.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Holden - Paxton - Princeton - Rutland - Sterling

Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kirk A. Davis, President kdavis@holdenlandmark.com
General Manager: Barbara Brown bbrown@holdenlandmark.com
Editor: Sandy Quadros Bowles editor@thelandmark.com
Adv. Director: Barbara Brown bbrown@holdenlandmark.com
Circ. Director: Thomas Signa tsigna@worcestermag.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Donald Cloutier dcloutier@holdenlandmark.com

Leominster Champion
285 Central Street
Leominster Plaza - Suite 202
Leominster, MA 01453

p: 978.534.6006
f: 978.534.6004

www.leominsterchamp.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 5,975


Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kirk A. Davis, President kdavis@holdenlandmark.com
Editor: Cheryl Cuddahy editor@leominsterchamp.com
Adv. Director: Erin Johnson ejohnson@leominsterchamp.com
Circ. Director: Thomas Signa tsigna@worcestermag.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Donald Cloutier dcloutier@holdenlandmark.com

Millbury/Sutton Chronicle
117 Elm Street
Millbury, MA 01527

p: 508.865.1645
f: 508.829.5984

www.millsburysutton.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: Millbury - Sutton

Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kirk A. Davis, President kdavis@holdenlandmark.com
Editor: Joshua Farnsworth editor@millburysutton.com
Adv. Director: Joan Donahue jdonahue@millburysutton.com
Circ. Director: Thomas Signa tsigna@worcestermag.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Donald Cloutier dcloutier@holdenlandmark.com

Worcester Magazine
101 Water Street
Worcester, MA 01604

p: 508.749.3166
f: 508.749.3165

www.worcestermag.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday 27,354


Corporate Affiliations:
Holden Landmark Corp., The
Publisher: Kathy Real kreal@worcestermag.com
Editor: Walter Bird wbird@worcestermag.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950