NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

New England Newspapers, Inc.

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Bennington Banner
425 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201

p: 802.447.7567
f: 802.442.3413

www.benningtonbanner.com
Frequency: 6 - Day
Circulation: Monday-Friday 6,965
Saturday 7,762
Area Covered: Bennington

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Martin Langeveld mlangeveld@berkshireeagle.com
Adv. Director: Robert Morin rmorin@benningtonbanner.com
Circ. Director: Carol Harris charris@benningtonbanner.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Russell Stanger rstanger@berkshireeagle.com

Berkshire Eagle, The
P.O. Box 1171
75 South Church Street
Pittsfield, MA 01202

p: 413.447.7311
f: 413.499.3419

www.berkshireeagle.com
Frequency: Daily
Circulation: Monday-Saturday 28,511
Sunday 32,612

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Martin Langeveld mlangeveld@berkshireeagle.com
Editor in Chief: Tim Farkas tfarkas@berkshireeagle.com
Managing Editor: Tom Tripicco ttripicco@berkshireeagle.com
Adv. Director: Robert Chapman rchapman@berkshireeagle.com
Circ. Director: Warren Dews wdews@berkshireeagle.com



Brattleboro Reformer
62 Black Mountain Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

p: 802.254.2311
f: 802.257.1305

www.reformer.com
Frequency: 6 - day
Circulation: Monday-Friday 7,289
Saturday 9,212
Area Covered: Brattleboro

Corporate Affiliations:
New England Newspapers, Inc.
Publisher: Martin Langeveld mlangeveld@berkshireeagle.com
Managing Editor: Robert Audette raudette@reformer.com
Adv. Director: Jordan Brechenser jbrechenser@reformer.com
Circ. Director: Chris Karluk ckarluk@reformer.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Marc Thibodeau mthibodeau@reformer.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950