NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Chariho Times
P.O. Box 232
187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02880

p: 401.789.9744


Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

Coventry Courier
P.O. Box 232
187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02880

p: 401.789.9744


Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

East Greenwich Pendulum
P.O. Box 232
187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02880

p: 401.789.9744


Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

Kent County Daily Times
P.O. Box 232
1353 Main Street
West Warwick, RI 02893

p: 401.821.7400


Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers

Narragansett Times
P.O. Box 232
187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02880

p: 401.789.9744
f: 401.789.1550

www.narragansetttimes.com
Frequency: 2-day
Circulation: Wednesday Friday
Area Covered: Narragansett - South Kingston

Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers
Publisher: Nanci Batson nbatson@ri-mediagroup.com
Editor: Matt Wunsch mwunsch@ricentral.com
Adv. Director: Jody Boucher jboucher@ricentral.com
Circ. Director: Phil Rowell prowell@ricentral.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jim Buchanan jbuchanan@ricentral.com

Standard-Times, The
P.O. Box 232
187 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02880

p: 401.789.9744
f: 401.789.1550

www.ricentral.com
Frequency: Weekly
Circulation: Thursday
Area Covered: North Kingstown

Corporate Affiliations:
Southern Rhode Island Newspapers
Publisher: Nanci Batson nbatson@ri-mediagroup.com
Editor: Paul Spetrini pspetrini@ricentral.com
Adv. Director: Jody Boucher jboucher@ricentral.com
Circ. Director: Phil Rowell prowell@ricentral.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Jim Buchanan jbuchanan@ricentral.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950