NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Stonebridge Press

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Southbridge Evening News
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.thesouthbridgeeveningnews.com
Frequency: 5-Day
Circulation: Monday - Friday 2,372

Area Covered: Southbridge - Sturbridge - Charlton

Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: Adam Minor aminor@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Spencer New Leader
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.spencernewleader.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 13,399

Area Covered: Spencer - Brookfields - Leicester

Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: David Dore ddore@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

Sturbridge Villager
25 Elm Street
Southbridge, MA 01550

p: 508.764.4325
f: 508.764.8102

www.theheartofmassachusetts.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Friday 6,993

Area Covered: Sturbridge - Brimfield - Wales - Holland

Corporate Affiliations:
Stonebridge Press
Publisher: Frank Chilinski frank@stonebridgepress.com
Editor: Tracy Seelye tseelye@stonebridgepress.com
Adv. Director: Jean Ashton jashton@stonebridgepress.com
Circ. Director: Kerry Peterson kpeterson@stonebridgepress.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950