NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Sun Media Group

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Forecaster, The
5 Fundy Road
Falmouth, ME 04105

p: 207.781.3661
f: 207.781.2060

www.theforecaster.net
Frequency: 3-day
Distribution: Wednesday Thursday Friday
Area Covered: Falmouth

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Karen Wood kwood@theforecaster.net
Editor: Mo Mehlsak mmehlsak@theforecaster.net
Adv. Director: Cindy Barnes cbarnes@theforecaster.net
Prod./Ops. Director: Suzanne Piecuch spiecuch@theforecaster.net

Franklin Journal
187 Wilton Road
Farmington, ME 04938

p: 207.778.2015
f: 207.778.6970

Frequency: 2-day
Circulation: Tuesday & Friday
Area Covered: Franklin County - Androscoggin County

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Media Group
Publisher: Edward Snook esnook@sunjournal.com
Editor: Greg Davis
Adv. Director: Mike Blanchet mblanchet@sunjournal.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950