NEWSPAPER DIRECTORY

Directory Home || Browse by state: CT | MA | ME | NH | RI | VT || Browse by newspaper name: Alphabetically

Sun Publishing

Narrow results by: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |



Charlestown Press
56 Main Street
Westerly, RI 02891

p: 401.348.1000
www.thewesterlysun.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Charlestown - Carolina - Kenyon - Shannock - South Kingstown

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Publishing
Publisher: Eliot White ewhite@thewesterlysun.com
Editor: Mike Souza msouza@thewesterlysun.com
Adv. Director: John Layton jlayton@thewesterlysun.com
Circ. Director: Michael Smith msmith@thewesterlysun.com

Mystic River Press
56 Main Street
Westerly, RI 02891

p: 401.348.1000
f: 401.348.3080

www.themysticriverpress.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Mystic

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Publishing
Publisher: Eliot White ewhite@thewesterlysun.com
Editor: Mike Souza msouza@thewesterlysun.com
Adv. Director: John Layton jlayton@thewesterlysun.com
Circ. Director: Michael Smith msmith@thewesterlysun.com

Westerly Sun, The
56 Main Street
Westerly, RI 02891

p: 401.348.1000
f: 401.348.5080

www.thewesterlysun.com
Frequency: Daily

Area Covered: Westerly

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Publishing
Publisher: Eliot White ewhite@thewesterlysun.com
Editor: David Tranchida dtranchida@thewesterlysun.com
Adv. Director: John Layton jlayton@thewesterlysun.com
Circ. Director: Michael Smith msmith@thewesterlysun.com
Prod./Ops. Director: Andrew Burris aburris@thewesterlysun.com

Westerly-Pawcatuck Express
56 Main Street
Westerly, RI 02891

p: 401.348.1000
f: 401.348.3080

www.thewesterlysun.com
Frequency: Weekly

Area Covered: Westerly - Pawcatuck

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Publishing
Publisher: Eliot White ewhite@thewesterlysun.com
Editor: Mike Souza msouza@thewesterlysun.com
Adv. Director: John Layton jlayton@thewesterlysun.com
Circ. Director: Michael Smith msmith@thewesterlysun.com

Wood River Press
56 Main Street
Westerly, RI 02891

p: 401.348.1000
f: 401.348.3080

www.thewesterlysun.com
Frequency: Weekly
Distribution: Thursday
Area Covered: Hopkinton - Carolina - Wood River Junction - Wyoming - West Kingston

Corporate Affiliations:
Sun Publishing
Publisher: Eliot White ewhite@thewesterlysun.com
Editor: Mike Souza msouza@thewesterlysun.com
Adv. Director: John Layton jlayton@thewesterlysun.com
Circ. Director: Michael Smith msmith@thewesterlysun.com

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
Promoting Growth and Excellence in New England Newspapers since 1950